Watch ‘My Love, My Bride’ Across The World

[by Nawael Khelil] ‘My Love, My Bride’ is rewriting Korea’s romantic comedies’ History.

‘My Love, My Bride’ (directed by Im Chan Sang) is a remake of an eponymous great movie that was released in 90. Starring Shin Min Ah and Jo Jung Suk, it’s a huge success in South Korea. The movie is ready to break records though as it’s been sold to various countries for a redistribution in international theaters.

The United States, Japan, Vietnam, the Philippines, Indonesia, Laos, Cambodia and East Timor will broadcast ‘My Love, My Bride’ soon. The romantic comedy gained international critics’ love during the Busan International Film Festival and Tokyo International Film Festival. Besides, negotiations are being run for the movie to enter Hong Kong’s, Taiwan’s and Mongolia’s markets. It seems that a lot of international movie fans want to watch the movie from their home.

Meanwhile, ‘My Love, My Bride’ is a romantic comedy that tells about the adventures of newly-weds. (photo by Cineguru)

contact: news@bntnews.co.uk

Source: bntnews.co.uk

Leave a Reply

