“My Love, My Bride – 2014” completes filming; Jo Jeong-seok and Sin Min-ah (HanCinema)

Jo Jeong-seok and Sin Min-ah completed filming the movie “My Love, My Bride – 2014“.

My Love, My Bride – 2014” is a remake of an original by director Lee Myeong-se.

The final scene was taken in a café in Seokcho where Jo Jeong-seok and Sin Min-ah visit to recover their relationship; they were outstanding till the end.

When the filming finished, the staff and crew took a great picture with the ocean as a background. Sin Min-ah and Jo Jeong-seok also took pictures together with hearts around them.

Jo Jeong-seok said, “I can’t believe it’s the final day already” and Sin Min-ah also said, “I had fun while we filmed and I hope it remains in my head for a long time”.

Starring Jo Jeong-seokSin Min-ahRa Mi-ranLee Si-eonYoon Jeong-heeSeo Kang-joonYoo Ha-joonSeo Sin-ae and more, “My Love, My Bride – 2014” is being released at the end of the year.

Source : hancinema.nettvdaily.asiae.co.kr, mylovemybride@soompi.com

Jo Jung Suk and Shin Min Ah 

One thought on ““My Love, My Bride – 2014” completes filming; Jo Jeong-seok and Sin Min-ah (HanCinema)

  1. Pingback: "My Love, My Bride - 2014" completes filming; Jo Jeong-seok and Sin Min-ah (HanCinema) | Tinseltown Times

Leave a Reply

