Jo Jung Suk and Shin Min Ah confirmed for “My Love, My Bride” remake

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

“My Love, My Bride”

This movie will be a remake of the 1990 film of the same name, which was directed by Lee Myung Se and starred Park Joong Hoon and the late Choi Jin Shil. “My Love, My Bride” was a romantic-comedy about two college sweethearts who enter marriage naively believing that their love will last unchanged forever. The film followed the couple as they experienced and learned the up and downs of married life. (cr: soompi)

Filming to commence end of february. The movie to be released in second half of 2014. (info by eilasa@SMASoompi)

One thought on “Jo Jung Suk and Shin Min Ah confirmed for “My Love, My Bride” remake

Leave a Reply

