Shin Min A and Lee Jun Ki won the couple award in MBC Drama Awards

Credit: as tagged

6 thoughts on “Shin Min A and Lee Jun Ki won the couple award in MBC Drama Awards

  1. I’m so happy for these two wonderful Actors, they have a chemistry that made my heart stop and speed anew! But I’m really disapponted that Lee Jun Ki din’t won the Best Actor Price.
    He was wery masculine and cool in the Drama. Sad, hilarius, sweet, capable and more and more and more! Lee Jun Ki, Himneyo! I like you ever more! Congratulation!

  2. congratulations to the both of you for winning the best couple award. I already finished Arang and the Magistrate i also notice that the two of you have a great chemistry. And I still can’t get enough of Arang and Kim eun oh I want to watch it over and over…

  3. Oh good, I was afraid they would not win because they had him with that other guy. But good. I think it’s easy for her to win best couple, because it would be impossible not to fall in love with her during filming or at all really🙂

Leave a Reply

