[MGIG Special Post #1] Presentation

Can’t believe! Just passed 1 year since our love -maybe obsession- for a lovely, cute, adorable, sweet, unforgettable… I mean, perfect Hoi Couple started and of course for the drama that made born them and specially an adorable gumiho that everybody loves ~ it’s for some of us OUR FAVORITE ROM-COM EVER

Increible! Ya ha pasado 1 año desde que nuestro amor – o talvez obseción- por una bella, adorable, dulce, inolvidable… Es decir, perfecta parejita hoi hoi comenzo y por supuesto al drama que los hizo nacer y aun mejor la adorable gumiho que todos aman ~ es cierto que para muchos es NUESTRA COMEDIA ROMÀNTICA FAVORITA!

One year ago since we heared the good news:

Un año atras desde que escuchamos las buenas nuevas:

 

…we were expecting  a succesfull drama and some made they own posters:

…estabamos esperando un exitoso drama y algunos hasta crearon sus posters:

these are my faves🙂
Estas son mis favoritas:)

Well, this will be our tribute for MGIG!, a drama that…

Este sera nuestro tributo para MGIG!, un drama que…

 

  • Draw thousands of cute smiles in our faces
  • Dibujo miles de sonrisas dulces en nuestras caras

  • Made us say ‘oh! So cuteeee’ many times.
  • Nos hizo decir ‘oh! Que lindos’ muchas veces.

  • Made us cry a looot and cry of happiness also ;;_;;
  • Nos hizo llorar muchoooo y tambien llorar de felicidad ;;_;;

  • Made that we repeat everytime the famous phrases ‘nomu nomu chuah’, ‘oh, mashita’, and the ‘love guns’
  • Nos hizo repetir miles dondesea y con quien sea las ya famosas frases nomu chuah’, ‘oh, mashita’, and los ‘deditos -pistola- de amor’

  • Made us LOVE MINAH! and will never forget Miho!
  • Nos hizo AMAR A MINAH y nunca olvidar a Miho!

  • Made us want to have such a cute boyfriend/ girlfriend and be a ‘Hoi Couple’ in real life! ~ am i asking too much?
  • Nos hizo querer tener tan lindo novio/novia y ser la ‘pareja hoi hoi’ en la vida real! ~ estoy pidiendo mucho?

  • Made us dream on season 2 ‘My Wife is a Gumiho’ *i’m still dreaming on that* xDDDD and some have imagine the whole drama😉 anyone here have the plot?
  • Nos hizo soñar en la segunda temporada ‘Mi esposa es una gumiho’ *sigo soñando con ello* xDDD y algunos hasta imaginaron todo el drama😉 alguien aqui que tenga su trama?

  • We have rewatched more than 50 times! Specially the most cute moments…. that are so many!
  • Lo hemos revisto mas de 50 veceds! especialmente los mas lindos momentos…. hay tantos!

And nomu nomu nomu more~

y nomu nomu nomu mas~

~Tell us what MGIG means for you! xDD This is the question of the day, and:

~Digannos que significa MGIG para ustedes! xDD Esta es la pregunta del dia, y:

What is your favorite MGIG character ? Why?

Cuàl es su personajes favorito de MGIG? por què?

So for all of this, this month will be ‘August, The Hoi Month’ because we will have many specials that will honor our dearest Drama  :)  hope you will love all of them.

Asi que por todo eso este sera nuestro ‘Agosot, el mes hoi hoi’ porque tendremos muchos especiales que honraran nuestro querido drama:) esperemos que amen todos ellos.

Stay tuned!

Esten alertas!

Credit photos: tieba.baidu, Soompi MGIG Thread

11 thoughts on “[MGIG Special Post #1] Presentation

  1. OMG! I was almost tearing up when I saw your post, with the OST playing in the background. Just as I thought I (and perhaps, the rest of the fans) have moved on from the drama, your post made me missed it all over again so much, so much, and scenes from the drama just flashed through my mind. I don’t normally re-watch dramas, but this one just got me hooked ever since, and has never let me go. I love every aspect of the drama, from its characters, bittersweet storyline to its OST. Of course, through this drama I got to re-discover Minah and have officially confirmed myself as Minah’s fan. While I look forward to Minah’s future project, this drama and Miho definitely have a very special place in my heart.

  2. “MGIG”… well that’s the best,cutest, awesome, PERFECT…(so many describing words to mention) drama I had ever watched… When it’s being aired here in the Philippines, I always watched it everyday. Every scenes, every lines minah noona said was like a memorable, precious thing that I must never forget,haha…the truth is everytime MGIG ends their episode for that day, i’ll try to remember every scenes that happen that day before i sleep.

    I was so sad when MGIG ended… I feel like I lost someone… So i decided to follow and search more about minah noona, and that time, I realized that I’m slowly falling to her, but I mustn’t because there are so many rivals that awaits me… hehehe🙂 Afterall, i must finished my degree course before meeting minah noona someday… SOMEDAY?(I have a 0.99% chance to meet her cause i’m a simple guy and she’s a hallyu star🙂

  3. wahh….wow… im really happy today seeing this post. This reminded me of how much I loved the Hoi Couple and bring smile to me everytime I see them… I am now in-blast-from-the-past mode because of this… even got goosebumps while reading and listening to the background music…thanks!!

  4. Oh my God!!😀 i love this MGIG
    i like everyones character😀
    EVERY ep.made me laugh and cry a bit kekeke🙂
    we hope there’s a “My Wife is A Gumiho” we just LOVE
    the HOI couple so so so MUCH😀 ~HOI HOI~

Leave a Reply

