Shin Min Ah takes a picture of herself “Her pure innocence!”

‘Actress Shin Min Ah uploaded pictures of herself online.

She uploaded two pictures of herself on her blog and wrote, “Pictures born out of agitation of being in a strange place, exhilaration of an appointment, and boredom in waiting for the appointment. Yeah, I dropped my cell phone on my own face again while I was trying to check out my photos. But it’s okay, it didn’t leave any marks.”

Shin Min Ah is attractive in her air of innocence. Netizens left comments such as, “She is a goddess,” “I can’t take my eyes off her,” and “She is so attractive!”

Source Naver by Sarah’

Article Credit: korea.com , article by hannacha3217

3 thoughts on “Shin Min Ah takes a picture of herself “Her pure innocence!”

Leave a Reply

