Lee Seung Gi – Shin Min Ah, #1 Celebrities Best Fit for Water Parks

Lee Seung Gi and Shin Min Ah have been chosen as the celebrities who are best fit for water parks.

Risom Spa Castle conducted a survey of ‘which male and female celebrities are best fit for water parks?’ from June 24 to July 10 on its homepage. A total of 557 members participated. Lee Seung Gi (132 votes, 23.7%) and Shin Min Ah (131 votes, 23.5%) received the most votes.

Lee Seung Gi who is remarkably active on the KBS variety program ’1 Night 2 Days’ and Shin Min Ah who worked well with Lee Seung Gi in the SBS drama ‘My Girlfrind is a Gumiho’ are crowned the couple best fit for water parks this summer…

Here’s the rest of the survey result:

Male celebrities: #2 Cha Seung Won, #3 Hyun Bin, #4 Jo In Sung, #5 swimmer Park Tae Hwan, #6 Eric

Female celebrities: #2 Ha Ji Won, #3 Lee Hyori, #4 Gong Hyo Jin, #5 Han Ye Seul, #6 Lee Min Jung, #7 Kim Yuna, #8 IU

Source: morningnews
English translation/summary: tryp96.wordpress.com

Miss hoi hoi couple too much<3

Extrañamos mucho a la parejita hoi hoi :)

10 thoughts on “Lee Seung Gi – Shin Min Ah, #1 Celebrities Best Fit for Water Parks

  1. i SupEr love this Couple. Hope this two will go to the Philippines,.come visit us! je3. & hopefully there’s My Girlfriend is A Gumiho (Part 2). Hopefully. je3. ;) more power.. i wish you more projects together! cute :0)

  2. Omg, I love this couple. I want to see them both in person. They made me want to go to korea so bad. :( Shin Min Ah is my idol. She’s pretty and talented. I like modeling because of her. And now I hope there is My Girlfriend Is A gumiho Part 2. So I can see them often. Godbless to them. I love you idols. ;)

Leave a Reply

